LANA PH All-natural Bar Soaps

The number of people splurging into organic and natural skincare products are increasing. And I am one of them who truly favor using these naturally made products. For those with sensitive skin like mine, using name brands can be cruel and dry out our skin with their different chemicals and perfumes added into their product. This is one of the reasons why I opted to using organic or natural skincare products.
So now, let me introduce to you a skin-care line that cares not only for our skin but also to our environment.

lanaph

Lana PH is a skin-care line that defends your skin from the damage caused by pollution. Each product is intricately curated with premium ingredients to treat your skin with the best care it deserves. It’s all-natural, non-comedogenic, cruelty-free and proudly made in the Philippines.

They let me try their bar soaps– Intense Whitening Soap, Activated Charcoal, and Age Defying Soap.

soap1

Lana Intense Whitening Soap‘s all-natural formulation indulges your skin with all the things you need: instant and intense whitening, acne prevention, smaller pores and hydrated skin. It removes dead skin cells, prevents future breakouts, whitens, and deeply moisturizes, which giving you a soft, white and radiant skin all day.

I chose to use this soap and gave the other two to my mom and cousin. I’ve been using this soap for my body and I can tell that it didn’t disappoint! My skin felt more delicate and soft. I had a scar in my knee because of a minor cut, and this soap helps to lighten the scar.

soap2

Lana Activated Charcoal is the soap perfect for the active you. Stay cool and feel with this mentholated soap with all-natural ingredients that unclogs pores, lightens age spots, heals pimples, prevents future breakouts, and keeps you odor free.

I gave this to my cousin because he is active and always on the gym. He said that it left him feeling fresh and cool after shower.

soap3

Lana Age Defying Soap helps you age gracefully. It removes dead skin cells, treats acne, blackheads, and fine lines. It also lightens freckles and age spots caused by sun exposure, while deeply moisturizing your skin, leaving it well-hydrated and younger looking.

My mom also loved this bar of soap. She said that her face and body was softer and it does not dry-out her face. It also makes a rich lather when used with a bath sponge or bath net.

So there you have it! Thank you LANA PH for making our skin happy and healthier.

Don’t forget to check out their website if you wish to buy their products. https://lana.ph/

 

3 thoughts on “LANA PH All-natural Bar Soaps

Leave a comment